Why do I do that which I hate?

October 30, 2008 at 11:28 pm (Uncategorized)

You got it.  Gotta say, I really must re-read Augustine.

So I begged and pleaded for an extension on the Galileo presentation and (thank God and thank Steve) he allowed it.  It’s due on Monday now.  One would think, I would imagine, that after such a saving grace, one would dash home as fast as possible, thank their lucky stars and immediately get down to work, capatalizing on their “second chance.”  You would think.  Not me.

No, I’ve spent the afternoon doing…well…oh shit.  Absolutely nothing.  Fuck.  It looks worse in blog-form.  Oh, no wait, I did clean up my room.  So that’s good.  It was pretty awful.  I had a super long nap after staying up until 3:30 last night, trying to get that godforsaken, doomed project finished.

Here’s take 100,000,000.

Leave a Reply

